top of page

Register for the 2023 Principals' Conference Today!

Registration is now open for the 2023 South Dakota Principals Conference in Deadwood. The conference will be held on June 12-14, 2023, at The Lodge at Deadwood Room reservations can be made by calling the front desk at 1-877-393-5634 and ask for the SD School Administrators/Principal’s Conference block. Room reservations need to be made by May 12th, when the block will be released.

Please click here to register for the 2023 South Dakota Principals Conference. You will receive an email immediately after you submit your registration, this email serves as your individual invoice. You are responsible for adding up your registration total and submitting the email/invoice to your business manager. Please have your business manager write checks to the appropriate association and not send one check for all administrators in the district, we do not take on-line or credit/debit card payments. You can mail the check or bring it with you to the conference.

Conference Fees:


Non-Member $225.00

Retired/Aspiring Principals & Curriculum Directors $75.00

Additional Banquet Ticket $20.00

The new principal luncheon will be held on June 12 from 11:30-1:00. If you are a new principal, even if you are in your 1st or 2nd year, we encourage you to participate in the New Principals Luncheon. Participation in the luncheon will allow you to ask questions and begin a professional relationship with veteran principals in our organizations. To register for the new principal luncheon please click here

If you are interested in sharing your professional experience with our colleagues, please click here and you will be directed to the Call for Presenters form. If you are chosen as a presenter, your conference fee is waived.

Have a great evening,

Tim Kosters


Lead-Deadwood Elementary School #40-1

415 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update from the FRC

Click on the PDF for the January newsletter from our Federal Relations Coordinator, Troy James.


bottom of page